Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Well for starters I'm not going to be anyone's...

In his own words

Well for starters I'm not going to be anyone's night in shining armor. I mean I'm a good guy, I tell the truth, don't play games, and genuinely care about my friends...but I'm too sarcastic and progressive to be an old school knight I think;) My story: I moved to Dallas from Oklahoma right after college to help a friend start a tech company and race motorcycles. Had I not moved here I would have made a career out of the US Army but I'm a bit of a risk taker so gave this a shot. Two years turned into 10 years so I guess I'm here to stay. Although I'd sure consider moving someplace more scenic like Austin or Denver. I stay fit, still have drinks with friends on occasion, but I'm also a grounded homeowner as well. I’m also bit of a foodie and like trying new restaurants, snow skiing, hitting the lake, road tripping, good country or old school music. I traveled to Ireland last year and wanting to explore Italy, Greece, and France next. If you feel like we've got some things in common lets chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything close to the equator...or the sun I guess ;)


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Spicey food, sand volleyball, road trips, the lake, skiing..etc.

For fun

In my free time I'm either road tripping to visit friends or family, racing motorcycles, biking, at the lake...etc

Last read

The last book I read was pretty private but if you want to know just ask.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked for the same small startup company for about 10 years and I'm hoping for early retirement. Although I've said that for th past 8 years ;) If it happened I'd like to spend some time traveling the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm part Cherokee Indian and European. Its like Columbus and Pochahontas hooked up I guess.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist and still retain the majority of those bliefs and values. I do, however, have many friends with different religious beliefs than my own.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well about 2 weeks shy of my highschool graduation, my father informed me that I'd be paying my own way through school. After a brief stint in the Army I graduated UCO w/ an IT degree.