Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend (cheesy, I know) :-)

In her own words

The toughest part is describing yourself for all to read. It's much easier when you have a list of questions or can sit and have a good conversation with someone to get to know them. I love people. I love getting to know new people and experience new experiences in life. I have discovered that life doesn't always end up the way you planned, yet it always ends up how it is supposed to be. I enjoy having a good time whether it be out finding a new adventure or restaurant or staying at home working around the house or just relaxing on the couch. I also really enjoy cooking, and have recently gotten more and more into it. I am just looking to see what is out there in this online world. I don't really know where you meet people these days. I am looking for someone that is fun to be around and who has a good heart. Someone who is into sports is definitely a plus and probably a necessity with my career. I'm looking for my best friend...because at the end of the day, that's who you should end up with! I truly believe I can't tackle every detail about me in this profile so please feel free to ask more!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have the best dog in the world!! :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy many different places. I really enjoy going out to eat sushi. I enjoy sporting events, good restaurants, and much more.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy sports. I also enjoy hanging with my dog who keeps me busy and entertained. I love doing DIY projects, yet also getting out and discovering new things to do. Traveling has become a big interest of mine & I can't wait for the next trip

For fun

I like to go out and eat and have fun with friends. I really enjoy being social and doing new things that I may find that I enjoy. I also enjoy quiet nights just hanging out...maybe cooking dinner, watching a movie, or just having good conversation.

Last read

I have read all books by Nicholas Sparks... but I will admit that my last book was 50 Shades of Grey. I'm only a few years behind the rest of the world, but I like reading a book before I see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sometimes life doesn't quite end up the way you expect it, but the best part works out exactly as it is supposed to.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral