Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather die while I'm livin' than live while I'm dead" -- Jimmy Buffett

In her own words

I have had a very blessed, challenging, rewarding and interesting life so far and am more than happy to share those stories with you! However, I feel like the best part hasn't happened yet! I am on here to look for a person that I can spend the rest of my days loving. A person with whom I can make a home and a family. I am looking for a person who holds great value in relationship, love, and others. I am blessed to have such a wonderful family and friends in my life. I am also very thankful that I found my true calling in life and really enjoy being a nurse and helping my patients. I am on a perpetual journey of self improvement and strive for the best version of myself. I do my very best to live out the golden rule (although like all of us I stumble from time to time). I care deeply about those involved in my life and feel passionately about the importance of friends and relationship and how they shape who all of us are. I am hoping to find a person that has goals but does not take themselves too seriously, and who has the capacity to care for and about others.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Maggie is my Yellow Lab, she is almost 3 years old, and my very best friend! Mango is my 10 year old cat with a hilarious personality, but likes to keep to himself most of the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I still have fun going to the Bardstown Rd. and St. Matthews bars, but I am looking to meet some people outside of that arena. Travel wise I love Colorado, Florida, and although I've never been I'm quite certain I would LOVE Italy!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Well I definately love Jimmy Buffett and going to his or other concerts. I don't know of a whole lot of music I don't like but I do have a soundtrack to Hell and can share if you are interested. TV shows are a guilty pleasure... Too many to fit here

For fun

I definately love going to the movies. To me, there is something extra special about the big screen and a movie theatre popcorn! I also like taking my pup to the dog park and watching her have a blast.

Last read

Just finished "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn, it was a bit cray cray but really fast read :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and I work in a hospital in Intensive Care
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two Bachelors Degrees. I attended James Madison University for Undergrad, and majored in Media Arts and Design. After a few years I realized that my true calling was nursing and retured home to U of L and got my BS in Nursing.