Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good friends and good times. Get everything you can from life.

In his own words

I read not so long ago that if most people looked for the perfect job like they look for love, they would sit at home all day and wait for their phone to ring, with that perfect job offer. So that is why I am here, actively searching. That being said, I don’t believe love is found through a comparison of resumes or an equation, despite being an engineer. Don’t send me a long message telling me every detail about who you are. We can have coffee and talk and go from there. My motto for life is, “Stay hungry; stay foolish.” Corny, I know, but when I heard Steve Jobs say that at Stanford, I really think he meant it. You only get one life so get everything you can out of it. I love to snowboard, wakeboard, skateboard, and pretty much anything that involves going fast outside! Some have said I have an unhealthy appetite for danger, but I don’t think so. I just don’t have the greatest balance or coordination, so I injure myself more than most so it seems like I am being dangerous. I am very active and am looking for someone I can share all of my crazy activities with. She must be beautiful, smart, active, and happy to go on spur of the moment adventures. I also appreciate natural beauty; so don’t feel the need to hide yourself under lots of make-up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Davis, Groveland, Lake Don Pedro, Santana Row, Palo Alto, Los Gatos, Tahoe, Anderson Lake, Carmel-By-The-Sea, Santa Cruz, San Francisco,


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Wakeboarding, kiteboarding, snowboarding, rock climbing, flying, cooking, coffee (yes, that is an activity all by itself), music (I only sing when no one can hear me; trust me, we're all better off that way), and spontaneous adventures.

For fun

See my favorite things. I try and do at least one of these every weekend.I also love to learn new things, that is after all what life is about!

Last read

Devil in the White City, Atlas Shrugged, The Big Short



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral