Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Thanks for stopping by, especially if I...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by, especially if I messaged you already. Since we all just go to the photos first, I'll wait........still waiting......okay, no shirtless selfies, so hopefully you're still here. Since bulleted lists always draw the eye better than full paragraphs, here's some more about me: - I'm a computer programmer for the government. The job is very stable and I love what I do. - I enjoy astronomy as a hobby. I have a few telescopes and take pictures of outer space. It's a very fulfilling hobby, even on those nights when I turn into a popsicle. - I'm an INTJ, so I'm kind of famous for staring at other people's shoes. In spite of this, I get along well with extroverts. I've tried to be more active recently and really enjoy hiking. Running marathons and doing CrossFit aren't really my thing, but I'm pretty sure I'm in good enough shape to outrun a bear if necessary. - I don't really drink, but it doesn't bother me if you do, nor do I mind hanging out in a bar. Some things I'm good at: - Walking a good 5 miles in DC because I misjudged the closest Metro stop. - Finding out about great TV shows years late then binge-watching them on Netflix. - Carrying an absurd number of grocery bags in one hand so I don't have to make a second trip from my car. - I do bar trivia once a week so I excel at totally pointless facts, like what the cleft just below your nose is called. As for you: - Like every person on here, I'm looking for someone who can regularly make me laugh. Quick wit is a huge plus, and if you like dry humor, even better. - My religious and political beliefs are below. I can accept some differences, but would not want a diametric opposite in either area. - My distance and age restrictions are a little negotiable, so don't let that keep you from writing. - Intellectual conversations are appreciated every now and then. If you're willing to work with me through a tough crossword puzzle, it would make my day. If you made it this far, and especially if I've already messaged you, I'd love to hear from you. I promise a polite reply to everyone who says more than just "hi how r u?" Also, if I did message you and you just aren't interested, I'd still appreciate a quick reply letting me know. I will not hound you for a reason why nor be rude in return, I just prefer knowing over not.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I don't consider any one pet a "break" (well, maybe if you have a rhinoceros). My brother has a beagador which I find quite adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love doing stuff in DC. Museums are fun or just visiting the monuments. Good Stuff Eatery and Ben's Chili Bowl get a lot of patronage from me. My WiFi is also a great hot spot. It's always been there for me.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music: anything jazz, TV: The Simpsons and Arrested Development, Books: Fan fiction, Food: Italian, Scary Movie: Scary Movie (not really), Ice Cream: Ben and Jerry's Red Velvet,19th Century Post-Impressionist Painter: Georges Seurat

For fun

Astrophotography, reading, seeing the sights in DC, hiking in the area, and a few geekier things like crossword puzzles.

Last read

The Lazarus Vendetta by Robert Ludlum



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish/German/European mutt on my dad's side, Italian on my mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Very important to me. I'm not completely sure where the line is drawn between "Protestant" and "Other" so if you want to know, just ask.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Mathematics, specifically finite group theory. Don't worry, my own family doesn't understand a word of my dissertation. For that matter, I'm not sure my advisor did, either.