Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm Jimmy, my friends have been calling me...

In his own words

I'm Jimmy, my friends have been calling me "jbliss" for as long as I can remember...but apparently another "jbliss" already took by storm so I'm Jblissy with a y at the end on All I'm really looking for in a girl is someone who I get along with, someone I can hang out with, go on adventures with, especially someone to chill and watch Netflix. I like making spontaneous references and quotations of Family Guy as it relaters to my life. Having a good sense of humor is a big plus for me. I was born and raised in the Windy City, or Chicago IL for you unfamiliars. I came out to LA for my ed-ju-ma-cation a few years back, which in my case was school of film and television at a certain prestigious 4 year university. And I'm happy to say, twas a great experience! I've been living out here with my friends since. I am very "chill" as many people in SoCal like to say. I'm pretty cool I guess. I have two jobs and I work my caboose off, but I always find enough time to go out on the weekends and party-hardy. As well as taking off work in advance to go on adventures like music concerts, skydiving, road trips, whatever. My favorite vacation spot is probably Las Vegas If you're not an internet predator, or soliciting inappropriate things to me via internet, send me a message via your preference and add me on facebook to really get to know me. Because, whoever you are, and if you've actually taken the time to read my brief life story, I would love to get to you know too ^_^.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busby's West Hermosa Pier Hollywood Santa Monica


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Big animated sitcom fan. Will egregariously quote Family Guy or South Park on random occasions.

For fun

Lots of stuff. If not the usual hanging out with my co-workers or room mates, I'm always trying to find the next adventure: Camping, hiking, shooting range, Vegas, what have you

Last read

The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral