Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin life and all it has to offer...

In his own words

I definitely would be describe myself as a jack of all trades. I have a ton of interests, but I don't find myself spending too much time on one thing, in particular. I think interests do need to align, so I'll start there. I'm a huge music fan and love basically all genres of music. I used to say that I hated country, but I can honestly say I dig some country now. I like all kinds of rock, hip hop, electronic, etc. My taste is very eclectic. The music needs to obviously sound good to my ears, but I also really appreciate when the performer is the producer. I dabble in the acoustic guitar (own 2 of 'em) and I realize what goes into creating music. I know it sounds cliche, but I am also an avid sports fan. I'm originally from NY, and I grew up with many teams up there, so most of my favorite sports teams are in NY. I have lived down here long enough to pull for many local teams, and I went to App for college, so I obviously root for them. I'm not typical in that I don't get overly upset when my team loses. I realize it is just a sport and life goes on. I'd consider myself a good sport, in that regard. I enjoy being active and enjoy all types of activities. I'm no marathoner, but I do enjoy running while listening to music. I also enjoy basketball, tennis (and table tennis, ha!), lifting weights, and bike riding. I'm really game for anything that gets the heart pumping, though. I used to love to hike when I lived in Boone. I do have many other hobbies, but I think I'll spare you. As Mentioned earlier, I am looking for someone with similar interests to me. Also, I would like to be with someone who thinks health and activity is an important part of their life. I do love receiving messages, so feel free to shoot me one if you find me interesting and would like to strike up a convo ;). Or send me a wink, and I can shoot you a message back.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a cat named after my favorite (retired) football player, Donovan McNabb. If you hate cats, you'll probably still like Donovan as he thinks he's a dog. I love all animals, though. Hope to own a dog soon once I have the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am easy to please, so really any cool place in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, etc. I always like trying out new spots. I like the new Hibernian on Glenwood and Fox Liquor Bar. Also, being from NY, I love visiting up there.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

All things music, reddit, good movies, TV shows (Boardwalk Empire & Game of Thrones), being active, & watching and playing sports.

For fun

I feel as though life is all about being eclectic. In my free time, I try to do as much as possible. Music is extremely important, both playing and listening. I am a sports enthusiast. I like art and appreciate a good, healthy meal. Too much to name!

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones & The Big Book of Basketball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a technology/marketing company as a Program Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish, but I don't practice regularly. Spiritual denomination isn't that important for me. Just looking for someone that has some sort of spirituality, or is just open.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Appalchian State University with an Advertising Degree