Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JBinPalmDesert

56 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok ladies, 2015 and I'm STILL looking!! I DID...

In his own words

I've been on some fantastic dates and even had a couple great mid-term relationships, just haven't found the one who had me walking into oncoming traffic in a daze....IN A GOOD WAY!!! :) Guess I'm just a hopeful romantic.....or a dummy with a death-wish, you choose......I really didn't think I was that picky, but I do know what I want and we shouldn't settle, right? I'm beginning to wonder, am I shy or just plain lazy?!?! Having been born in July, I think I'm quicker going back into my shell than coming out of it, but once I do....I'm like I freakin' piñata! :) Kidding aside, I'm a pretty laid back, no nonsense kinda guy. I've had my share of goods and bads, ups and downs and learned one very important lesson; be true to those you care about and let them know you care about them. Everything else is disposable. I'm on here to find a lifelong partner and lover. Here's what I'm looking for in a woman; The ability to carry on a conversation about anything, kind of old fashioned in her ways and thinking, yet hip enough to tell me I need to get with the times.....and show me how ;) A "NICE" figure, in shape but not a fitness fanatic. You should enjoy a good and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor, I've a pretty quick wit and will make you laugh....and giggle ;) Understand that I'm rather complex in that I'll show you all human emotion at some point, hopefully not at the same time :) I'm not into tattoos, so if your life's story is told through body art, we're probably not going to be a good match. Initially, I'm pretty guarded, but it's important you get to know me and I you if we are to have a fruitful journey. We should both enjoy a healthy sex life, uh together I'm hoping ;) and appreciate the differences between a man and a woman. Ok, seriously....a smokin' hot nymph that wears nothing but a maid's apron would be awesome but you're probably hoping for Brad Pitt, George Clooney or Justin Timberlake, so I guess we'll both have to settle just a tad bit ;) I read a rather funny and accurate quote that says, "Better that a girl has beauty than brains because boys see better than they think." :) Here's what you will get in return. At the risk of sounding like a puppy......I'm loyal, fun to be with, I don't play games and I'm pretty funny. You will always know where we stand. I can be a bit of a jerk at times, but can't we all? We will have our good, bad and great moments and I'll learn from each of them. I'm looking for my life long better half. And while that may sound cliché, I do believe God made women the BETTER half! I can cook, do laundry and clean my home, but would rather pay someone else to do it! :). For fun, I believe it's the company not the activity that makes it. I have no death wishes. I have no desire to jump out of a perfectly good airplane or ride donorcycles. If you like that, enjoy. The rest of the story...... I am the proud father of two grown young men and having raised them alone (I sometimes think they raised me!!), with my youngest just graduated college and my oldest on his own, I am an empty nester. They are what is best about me and my time on this earth and I am a better man for having them in my life. I'm pretty easy going but am very passionate about some things, fairness being one. I believe in honesty and integrity and have high standards. I am willing to bet you do too. I will treat you like a lady when appropriate and with respect at all times. I'm looking for a best friend, lover and partner, God willing. I'm putting my best foot forward, which apparently is my left one as it seems to be the main one I use when dancing!! :( Best of luck in your search :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

May 21, 2012....rest in peace Schroeder...BEST dog in the world.....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Palm Desert for golf. Carlsbad for fun in the sun and great seafood. Vegas for shows and nightlife. Chicago for great dinners and jazz clubs. My house to relax in. My drum room to play out the frustrations of daily life.

Favorite things

Favorite shows include Law & Order, Cold Case Files, MASH. Enjoy most foods but not a sushi guy...... wasn't one of the first inventions fire???

For fun

Concerts, comedy clubs, movies, restaurants, etc. I am an avid golfer and play whenever I can. I would love to find a good playing partner ;)

Last read

I thought it was a stop sign but apparently not, according to the cop : /



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral