Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Catchy headlines are surprisingly difficult to formulate.

In her own words

I am not afraid of spiders. I am the worst frisbee player who ever lived, but I love to play and I embrace my worst-player status wholeheartedly. Other info: I get lost everywhere I go, and use GPS on a daily basis. Chopsticks continue to challenge me, but I'm working on it. The good news is, I have no problem jumping into a pile of leaves or a pond, because I'm the last person to worry about my hair or whether my mascara is running. I'm also pretty fearless when it comes to new or challenging situations. I'm happy in my own skin, and feel incredibly lucky to have the life I have. I never say "I" this much. If you are some or all of the following, we should definitely get a beer: creative, passionate, artistic, musical, compassionate, funny, geeky, outdoorsy, kind to other people, kind to animals, not afraid of getting dirty, and/or contribute in some cool way to the universe and to others. Also, I'm always on the hunt for tall dudes to change my light bulbs. If you are one of those dudes, we might skip the beer and go to home depot instead. Thanks for reading and best of luck!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Would love a dog or 2 at some point in my life, but not until I live somewhere with a big fatty backyard!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like anything having to do with mountains or coastlines. Some favorites: Adirondacks, Cape Cod, Blue Ridge Mountains, Maine. Can also always be persuaded to do tropical. I'm heading to Africa in 2015 to volunteer for a wildlife refuge - can't wait.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Star Wars (not the bunk prequel), Amelie, When Harry Met Sally, Wall-E, Up, Music: The Weepies, Fleet Foxes, Mumford&Sons, Coldplay, Beatles, Buddy Holly, Johnny Cash, Aaron Copland, Bernstein, Brahms, Mozart, so many more

For fun

Theater, concerts, baseball games, football games, Central Park, movies, museums, restaurants, a great neighborhood bar with seasonally appropriate beer, the nearest hiking or swimming hole...I don't discriminate, and I commit to all with enthusiasm

Last read

NYT, New Yorker, Time Out. In the middle of "Wind Up Bird Chronicle" - Murakami



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a musical theater actor. When not performing, I maintain a great day job in training at a financial data and news corporation. Very lucky to be pursuing what I love, while also being able to earn a living doing things I like.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Did the whole bat mitzvah thing, but now consider myself spiritual over religious. I enjoy the occasional holiday with family, mostly because of family. And jewish weddings rule, because there is always a ton of food.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University