Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JBekes1980

34 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-40 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I snort when I laugh, it's cute...really it is :)

In her own words

Hi, thanks so much for stopping and checking out my profile! I hope you like what you read ;) My closest friend would say that I have a kind heart. The sound of a child giggling makes me joyful. I am most proud of my fundraising accomplishments for the Run for the Cure. I work hard and I love teaching Kindergarten this year. I also work as an independent consultant and photographer which is also very rewarding. I find calmess behind my camera learning new photo tips and tricks. I enjoy and adore my friends and spending time with them either with drinks after work, listening to a great band or watching the Leafs on game night. I truly try to be and live a health lifestyle. I enjoy a vareity of activities from boxing to get the cardio up, to running daily to just feel amazing and yoga on the weekends to find calm and balance. That's a very quick snapshot of me :) haha, get it? I'm much funnier in person ;) Oh yea, I'm pretty whitty too.. I am attraced tot someone with a kind and giving heart. Someone that appreciates the simple things in life. In a relationship I am looking for common interests, goals and dreams. A relationship where we support and encourage one another, where we love and appreciate the time when spend together whether just on the couch watching a movie or somthing out and about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, her name is Monkey (that was a nickname of a previous dog) and my family has a golden retreiver and her name is Molly. Monkey and Molly how cute ;P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking the trails, anywhere by the water.

Favorite things

Animals, kids, my camera, decorating, cooking, helping out, listening to a good band, chatting with friends over drinks

For fun

I have recently taken up photography. It has always been a passion and I have loved learning new techniques! I love going for runs. Listening to music. Cooking. Decorating cupcakes! Being with friends. Hiking. I play softball, volleyball.

Last read

Dan Brown The Lost Symbol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference