Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get a job and fight to keep it. Strike out to reach a mountain. Be so nice on the outside, But inside keep ambition" - PT

In his own words

After three years in Florida, I'm really excited to be back in Atlanta to get my MBA, and would like to find someone to hang out with who likes to take advantage of all the great things ATL has to offer (Braves games, great restaurants bars, The High, running trails...Zoo Atlanta!)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I like all types (with hair) but grew up with Goldens

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Lakehouse in North Georgia - especially in the summer The Buckhead scene (to a point, some places are way too much) / Vahi / Midtown Braves and Falcons games (Hawks, no thanks) Any outdoor patio or golf course on a nice spring/summer Saturday


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Atlanta Sports (Braves, Falcons) UVa Sports All kinds of music, but find myself listening mostly to Southern/Classic (The Band, The Who) and 80's Rock (Talking Heads, Dire Straits)...also a big Killers fan Veep, Mad Men...Game of Thrones?

For fun

RUNNING - I run 25-30 miles/week and usually compete in 3-4 road races each year as well. SPORTS - I love playing/watching all sports I'm coming from FL where I worked in TV for the PGA TOUR (golf) I also like to read and to travel internationally

Last read

Los detectives salvajes - Roberto Bolano The House of Morgan - Ron Chernow Unbroken - Laura Hillenbrand This Love is Not for Cowards - Robert Andrew Powell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently going back to school to get my MBA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Went to school at Virginia in Charlottesville, and am currently getting my MBA from Emory