Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She started dancing to that Fine, Fine Music. You know her life was saved by Rock & Roll!

In his own words

Here it goes... Me in a few words; Honest, Genuine, Reliable. Originally from the East Coast, I'm a transplant from Baltimore! [Go RAVENS!] I have found a great home her in SoCal. I love my job and am fairly well traveled thanks to it. I consider myself a musical schizophrenic. Exotic foods are great. I'll try, almost, anything at least once. I'm sarcastic and witty. Family comes before all. I'm the oldest of 4 siblings [3 sisters]. I love kids and look forward to being a father some day. Tattoos are neat. I Love the outdoors! Snowboarding! Hiking. Beach! I play Guitar, a little. Ninja over Pirate, no question. Who I'm looking for? If you'r ideal weekend sounds something like Snow and Mountains in the morning and Beach and Surf in the evening, we should talk. If you'r Ideal date sounds like a taping of Jimmy Kimmel or a Babbelon with Kevin Smith, dinner and drinks, we should talk. If wine tasting in Napa Vally or exploring Catalina Island sound like a great way to spend a long weekend, we should talk. If you'r bucket list includes sky diving, SCUBA Certification, Capoeira Mestre, and/or treasure hunting, we should talk. I like to think that I've lived a fun and interesting life so far. But what good is it if you have no one to share it with? I'm looking for someone who can make me smile even when they aren't around. Someone who can appreciate all of my, sometimes corny, but romantic gestures. Some one who is serious about life but doesn't take life too seriously.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Dogs: Woof! Cats: Not so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach, Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, Hollywood, San Diego, Baltimore, MD! Denver, CO. Austin TX. Las Vegas, NV. New York, NY. Nashville, TN.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Music: Love it all. TV: TLC, History ch, Discovery ch, Hulu Food: A Bushel of Steamed MD Blue Crab, Ample Old Bay, and Natty Boh

For fun

Music. Love the Outdoors! Disc Golf. Snowboarding. Hiking. Beach! I Play Guitar, but I'm not sure I'd call my self a Musician? I'm a Big fan of the Cinema. Coffee is Good. Sushi is Great.

Last read,, The Onion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Production Floor Manager for a Multi-Media Systems Integration Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish / Italian. So I can Drink and Cook.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power. Call it what you will...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Its a long story but I ended up with an Associates of Science Degree in Audio Engineering. I'd Love to go back for my Bachelor's Degree. Maybe some Day? I'll Never Stop Learning though.