Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is pretty simple... I'm just trying to keep it that way

In his own words

I am a fairly easy-going guy that values my family and friends above all. I also enjoy a little adventure -- I surf, snowboard and mountain bike whenever I can. I have also recently taken up yoga - primarily to help my body recover from all the torture I have subjected it to over the years. I am fit and healthy but from time-to-time I like to have a few drinks and eat really bad food that tastes really good... Life's too short not to enjoy it. On the career front, I have a pretty demanding job that I enjoy most days... but I do have my moments. The good news is that my career has provided me with a comfortable lifestye. The bad news is that I sometimes struggle to find balance in my life due to its demands. As I've gotten older, I've gotten much better at finding balance and having 50/50 custody of my two sons has helped me in this area. Unfortunately, my competitive spirit and drive to succeed pose challenges from time-to-time. I'm looking for a woman that generally shares my background and interests. I really want to share my life with someone in meaningful ways. It's not that she has to love everything I do, but she has to at least tolerate and accept the things in my life that make me happy. I'll do the same and will gladly join in if what she is doing looks like fun! I prefer a woman that is career-minded and can hold her own in a politcal discussion. A good sense of humor and positive attitude are mandatory along with a need for passion and intamacy.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mammoth, the River Jetties, Bolsa Chica (especially in the fall when the water is warm and the crowds are gone), and Laguna Canyon Park. The list is a lot longer, but you get the idea.

Favorite things

A good laugh, watching my sons snowboard, a nice bottle of wine, a competitive game of bocce ball on the beach with a beer in my hand, a filet cooked medium rare with asparagas and garlic mashed potatoes, watching the Chargers win, Irish rock music..

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, surfing and mountain biking. I have also recently taken up yoga. I also like to go out and enjoy a good dinner with a nice bottle of wine or stay home and watch a football game.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, A Walk in the Woods, The Confession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German with a little Czech, Irish and Scottish thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an engineering degree and an MBA.