Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Huntingtown, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not having fun, you're doing it wrong!

In his own words

I am a walking contradiction, wait... no i'm not! I believe that actions speak louder than words (so I'm not very good at talking about myself), but since I can only use words here... I'm not like any other man you have met, unless you have already met me... stalker. :-) When I'm not working for the U.S. Air Force, you can find me: rock climbing, hiking, camping, reading, or just hanging out with my awesome friends. I tend to keep my social circle small, it's not that I'm antisocial, I'm just picky about who I call friend. I love travel and the outdoors. The combination of the two is the closest i've been to heaven! My favorite trip has to be the time I spent in Spain. I got the opportunity to mingle with the locals, learn some of their history, enjoy their countryside, and even enjoy some bull fighting! Some facts... I am athletic, funny (so funny), intelligent, sarcastic (see funny), and a romantic (not just when it comes to relationships, more in reference to how passionate I am about what I believe in). I dislike ignorance, flakiness, the stereotypical local girl, and boring girls. But, if you are not the stereotypical local girl, then you should be able to tell me about YOU. What makes you different from the other thousand girls that all have the same things on their profiles? You may be sexy, but sexiness is as much a state of mind as it is something you can see in the mirror. You should be emotionally available, sarcastic (in a funny way not in a bitter way), intelligent, and open to new adventurous experiences. Let's meet for drinks, we can socialize and see where the evening takes us. I look forward to meeting you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe. Seville Spain has to be my favorite city. Aside from places abroad I like good restaurants (not necessarily fancy ones), and mellow little hole in the wall bars. I also like to frequent the DC Improv, I love stand up comedy!

Favorite things

I love traveling, rock climbing, MMA, camping.... I don't watch much TV, but I love movies. As far as music is concerned I have been listening to a lot of 3rd wave ska lately.

For fun

I am a big fan of rock climbing. I also like reading, hiking, camping, MMA (both watching and practicing), and snowboarding. I love seeing movies in the theater, and I have been known to occasionally nerd out on video games.

Last read

My last read was "Eaters of the Dead" by Micheal Crighton. I am currently reading "Attila" by John Man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently in the military. I love that it affords me the opportunity to travel. I definitely have the wander lust. I have lived and worked from coast to coast in the U.S. and have visited many countries abroad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference