Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going fun natured guy (is there...

In his own words

I am an easy going fun natured guy. I like to think that I can make people laugh at any time, during any situation, anywhere; however, I know when it is appropriate. I am extremely outgoing and can talk to a stranger at length. Just my personality. I do enjoy staying in some times, but it gets old. As long as you are in good company, going to the DMV can be fun. Okay...that's a stretch, but you get my point. I am a professional dork (Engineer), but oddly enough, I have a personality.My education started at LSU, but finished at UH...still bleed purple and gold, though, and try to make as many football games in Baton Rouge as possible. I love sports, pretty much all sports, and love to play them, most frequently play tennis, golf, football, basketball, more tennis, more golf and softball. My family is extremely important to me and it is very important that the person I am with is a family person as well. I love to be outdoors...camping is one of the things I would love to do more often. I love to go boating and wakeboarding...well, I just love to be outdoors. I am looking for somebody that is caring and is not selfish. Somebody that can laugh with me, can laugh at me, and occasionally laughs so hard that she snorts.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the water and mountains. I know...mountains in Texas?! I go to Utah periodically to ski and snow shoe, which is the most peaceful thing you could ever do. Up in the mountain with only the people you are with....can't hear a single sound.

Favorite things

See "For Fun" and "Favorite Hot Spots". Also, love sports and college football. I try to make as many games as possible, doesn't matter what team. I have been to probably 15 different college stadiums....and counting!

For fun

I love to take the boat out on the lake, travel and camp. All of which I don't do nearly as often. I usually take the boat to Lakes Somerville & Livingston, which is also where I like to camp. I can do both cabin camping & roughing it with a tent!

Last read

The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference