Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens.

In his own words

Let me introduce myself. My friends would describe me as a friendly, open and funny person. I feel comfortable when I meet new people and try making people around me feel comfortable as well. I am however extremely shy around someone that I find attractive and I will often just let that person slip away without ever giving them any indication that I was interested. I decided that I needed to find a place where everyone is looking to better their relationship status and find a great companion. That is why I have chosen Match. Physically I'm 6' 3" 195 Lbs. I am very active and I like to take care of my health and appearance. Things I am most passionate about are experiencing new cultures through travel and exploration, relaxing beachside with a glass of wine or a cup of coffee, working with horses, spending time with my family and friends, and stimulating my mind with good conversation. I am looking to meet someone who looks at her life and is happy with her accomplishments. Someone who isn’t afraid of a spontaneous adventure and experiences. Someone who can laugh, is sarcastic and witty. I think someone who isn’t afraid to smile is very attractive but only if its genuine. Most of all, I’m looking for someone who is seeking a healthy relationship. One built out of trust and patience. Meeting someone who can put on a ball cap to go backpacking but likes to get dressed up for a nice dinner or event is a plus. I’m looking for someone who will voice their opinions and concerns through mature conversations and actions. oh, here are some extras that always win bonus points. If you are into snowboarding, scuba diving, have a passport in need of use, horses and looking for a gentleman, please consider sending me a note.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am very lucky to work with horses as part of my job.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Mom and pop coffee shops. Usually in small towns. I also enjoy dive bars such as Iguana Maxs in chandler or Rula bulas Tempe.

For fun

I like to go on vacation. California, mexico, Canada. where ever i can get too. i also like camping, 4X4ing, riding my bike and staying active.

Last read

Im working on a new book right now. Its the E.M.T text book. its a thrilling adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work on a mounted unit in remote and dangerous areas of the Arizona desert on horseback looking for contraband, international travelers and terrorist threats.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Irish/Scottish . I was born in Vancouver Canada an my family moved back to the States when i was 4 years old.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Im a little behind the game but im working on my Criminal Justice Degree. Later I will achieve my degree in Secondary Education so I can teach Spanish when im semi retired.