Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun, but laid back girl who loves hanging out with family and friends, especially while watching my Hoosiers or Colts!

In her own words

I'm fun and laid back, yet passionate about things I believe in. I'm a HUGE Colts fan, so during football season my Sundays consist of church and football. If that isn't for you, then I'm probably not the right woman for you. I also enjoy IU basketball. I have two boys, who are my world. They are active in several different sports, so keep me very busy. I'm the youngest of 8 and absolutely love being from a large family. I've been very blessed with two awesome boys, a wonderful family, and the best friends in the world. I love getting away for long weekends with my friends to Indy or some of the other larger cities that are close by. I enjoy hanging out by the camp fire enjoying a beer and listening to great music as much as I do getting dressed up and going to a great club or nice restaurant. Definitely not one of those women that is constant drama. Would love to find a guy that respects my independence, but also still wants to do the little things for me just to let me know how much he cares. Life is too short to not be in a relationship that makes you happy. I'm looking for someone fun and attractive to hang out with. If it leads to more, great! I feel like I must also be fair and tell you that if you do not have a profile pic, then please do not bother winking at me or emailing me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indy-Lucas Oil Stadium, Colts Grille. Anywhere on the Gulf of Mexico. Locally, I like Bar Louie and MainGate Sports Bar. Any good Mexican restaurant that serves a great margarita!

Favorite things

Attending Colts games. Sitting outside on a warm summer evening relaxing with friends and family enjoying a good margarita or glass of wine. Love Mexican food. Hanging out with my boys watching a good movie, playing the Wii, or playing a board game.

For fun

Watching my Colts! Also love watching IU basketball. Cheering on my boys at all their events. Having my "girls weekend" with my favorite girls.

Last read

50 Shades...what woman hasn't?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith has gotten me through some of the toughest times of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference