Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Azusa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m someone who’s fun, into trying new things,...

In his own words

I’m someone who’s fun, into trying new things, open minded and willing to see what life has to offer. I'm decently educated (MBA) and have a good job (business manager/controller). I love finding new adventures but it does get tiring being the single guy on the trip. I've done everything from hikes to backpacking to 5K's to Spartan runs to the LA Marathon. If you want to have fun going out and about, I'm your man. I basically, I want to live life as fully as possible, including the mundane stuff, but I want to do it with someone I love. I'm sure you have a list of things you want to do and if you're my gal, those are my interests too. Maybe not shopping... I'm musically inclined (trumpet, guitar, piano) but haven't had a lot of time to practice of late. I'm also a fantastic singer in the shower and after a few drinks. Let's get together and be the couple everyone else wishes they could be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I used to own the perfect Bernese Mountain Dog, had him trained well enough to be a pet therapy dog in hospitals. Currently without pets due to current housing restrictions, but will change that at my earliest convenience.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurant at the top of Azusa Canyon, new spots with friends

Favorite things

I like most any music, but especially jazz and swing, especially if it involves a trumpet riffing off into the stratosphere. I enjoy most every food except tomatoes. They're nasty. I love driving, riding, cycling, boating and swimming.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, mountaineering, anything automotive, going to new places, playing my instruments and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Past favourites include Into Thin Air, Touching the Void, Don't Know Much About History, Purple Cow and Good Owners Great Dogs. I read news, tech, and automotive blogs most every day. Currently reading Moby Dick on my phone during off-times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business, accounting, shipping receiving, haz waste disposal manager with a side of HR and party planner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm a mutt. Possibly some Montana Native American but mostly mixed European with a healthy dose of Norwegian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Formerly Christian, fairly open about your beliefs.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Business BA, MBA with an emphasis in logistics, a few certifications here and there.