Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Smart decisions never make good stories

In her own words

Being yourself, that’s what everyone wants, right? To be with someone and feel comfortable with them when you’re at your best or worst. Top 10 reasons I will be your best girlfriend ever: 10. You will not hear me nag and complain because I don’t sweat the small stuff. 9. You will never hear me complain about watching the big game. (I may want to watch it with you sometimes) 8. You will come to learn that I know the difference between sexy, sassy, classy, self-reliant, cute and hot – not to mention when and where to be which one. 7. I will always be up for any adventure whether it requires a tent, my passport or both! 6. I will never step on your toes if you come country dancing with me. 5. You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations on life and current events; however I will always value your opinions and views. 4. You will not be holding my purse at the shoe store. You won’t even BE at the shoe store with me! 3. You bet I know how to cure a headache, bad day (or an arthritic knee! lol) 2. You won’t ever have to wait for me at the chair lift line, because I will already be there waiting for you. 1. You will hear me celebrating more than complaining; see me smiling more than frowning, and dancing more than sitting silently in a corner. The directions on this site say “talk about your hobbies, goals, what makes you unique and your taste in music or movies.” For me, that’s the fun stuff you talk about as you get to know someone. At the end of the day, I am looking for a relationship, not in a rush but that’s ultimately why I’m on here. If you are looking for the same thing, I would be elated to hear from you. "You had me at hello, but lost me at "I don't like country music" :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Wheaten Terrier named Fenway!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Last read

yup, I read the 50 shades trilogy. LOL so ashamed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral