Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Whisky, beach, bars, and Top Golf :)

In his own words

I'm an all-American Asian guy and looking for that southern sweet charm. I can be the Glenn for your Maggie (Name that show). Raised in Southern California, traveled around as a soldier and now settled career here in DC. I have kids whom I adore and I love children. They are precious little people. Of course my life is balanced. I like my nights with friends and I'm looking for someone to fill that other void. About me: I'm non-judgmental, very social, and enjoy great company. I do very well in my career, but I tend to avoid over-professional persona. Give me a beer, joke about life, and let the good times roll. I do have my MBA, and am going back to get another masters, but it because I have time left on my GI bill. I tend to work to live, not live to work. I ask myself all the time if I found out I had 24 hours left, would I regret my decisions. I am all about being happy and proud of the way I live my life. I've always been partying, hanging out, and doing activities with friends. Who am I looking for? They can be cute, geeky, quirky, shy, or sweet. Just be a good person that has integrity, learns from mistakes, and loves to do low key things together like watch a rental or chat about the latest reddit article. We all cant go out ALL the time. Its really the uneventful times that really matters, right? Don't be shy and holla back. You won't know a person until you really talk to them. And you wont know if we have chemistry till we meet. Thats what I think. I'm actually tired of writing girls and getting little responses. It is a lot of work for nothing, imo. If you think we can be friend or are compatible, send me a sign. Wink. Email. I rather have small talk with strangers somewhere than waste my time chasing resumes, so pls let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have dogs, but I had to give them away because I was traveling and working so much. :( Now, I'm lonely. I was going to get another dog, but I think a girl will do. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top golf is my favorite place to be. Other than that, any new place to drink or eat would be nice, but a backyard BBQ would be ideal. Horse shoes and hot dogs!

Favorite things

Cabernet, Amber drafts, Norah Jones, Mind boggling movies like Inception, 12 Monkeys, or super glorious like True Romance.

For fun

I enjoy being around others, learning new things, and having a laugh. Ill come to the bar and cheer favorite team, sit on the beach and have a drink, camp out and canoe. I love movies, but not much by myself. I sometimes play video games with friends

Last read

Northern Virginia magazine and currently trying The Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
It's just work.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised here. I'm a little distant from my original ethnicity. I'm more American than anything else.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral