Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm confident, magnetic and easy going woman looking for a someone who makes me smile and likes going new places and trying new things

In her own words

Let’s be real, writing these are pretty awkward. But, meeting someone right for me is really important to me and therefore this awkward writing assignment is worth it. I am a very kind, loving and generous person. My friends and family mean the world to me. I am very outgoing and almost always have a smile on my face. People say I am “magnetic” and that my smile lights up a room. I am also very passionate about life. I work very hard, but I play hard too. I am a career woman, but also a mom and while those two roles keep me busy – I looking for a third role, girlfriend/wife. I am a caretaker and like to help people. I also love to make people laugh. All this said, I am very confident, a bit sassy and even times “snarky.” But, it’s all in good fun. I have a bit of an edge and often no filter. I tell it like it is sometimes more then I should! Maybe I’m just honest? I am always on the go, and while I love to sit down and watch a good movie or TV show, I also fill my days with lots and lots of activities. I think girls nights and guy nights are super important, just as much as couples’ nights. I have very eclectic taste when it comes to going out – I love a good dive bar with live music just as much as I like the most fabulous restaurant. I like to try new things, especially when it comes to food! Really though, I will try just about everything in life. Lastly, I love to cook and entertain. Hosting dinner parties are my favorite. Oh, and I recently became a yogi? Who knows if it will last, but for now, I really dig it. I am looking for a partner (in crime!). No, seriously, someone who makes me a better person which I know is pretty clich?, but true. I am looking for a best friend that makes me smile when I wake up and kisses me goodnight. I would be remiss not to mention my daughter here, too, as I am looking for someone who falls in love with her and wants to be around her too (don’t worry, she is easy to love). I am looking for someone who is easy to communicate with and who is gentle. Someone wants to take me places, cuddle on the couch with me and go on adventures. Someone who likes the same things I do. I am also looking for someone who is flexible and can go with the flow. And while I want the next man in my life to be independent, I also want him to let me take care of him. Very important, whomever I date has to be kind, easygoing, fun loving and not take life to serious (well, except when it needs to be)!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places, from dive bars to great restaurants.

Favorite things

Movies: Miracle, Good Will Hunting, Silver Linings (now, amazing), Current TV Shows - Nashville, Scandal, Greys, Revenge, Happy Endings, The Closer, Food Network shows, Bravo Music - Country (don't judge) Foods - Everything and anything

Last read

Lone Wolf (Jodi Piccult)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree