Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an adventure, and I'm always curious.

In his own words

I've heard that I'm easy to crack a smile. But maybe its because laughing is contagious. I'm always up for a spontaneous adventure, because sometimes the most interesting things happen on a whim. I'm absolutely horrible with instruments, though its not like I didn't try while growing up. Also sometimes I laugh at really bad jokes, and honestly think they're funny. I am always looking for new things to see; and lately I've been traveling alot, but there's no rhyme or reason - sometimes for work, sometimes with family, and sometimes just for the adventure. My move back east from included a stop in Utah, Kansas City, and Chicago! Alot of people say that designing is more of a passion or hobby, and it's true. And I enjoy teaching it just as much as doing it. But besides that, I might be traveling with friends and family, catch as many SU Basketball games, or playing tennis as much as possible. I grew up skiing, and made a point to move my gear with me across the country. But nothing beats cooking, Miles Davis and a good flick. I hope to one day adopt a dog to join in. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I grew up with a managerie of animals, so I can't say whether I'm a dog or cat person. But if I had my choice right now, nothing beats morning jogs and playing catch at the park.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For coffee and a lazy afternoon Daily Dose Cafe in the Arts District, Central Square in Cambridge, I could get used to endlessly wandering Marrakech and Fez, and I used to live in Holland so I'll always have a soft spot for Vondelpark in Amsterdam.

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, The League, The Office, Freaks and Geeks, Whistler/Blackomb, Wimbledone (someday...), Jiro Dreams of Sushi, to many Museums, Coffee Shops, Cool Graphics, Getting lost somewhere ne

For fun

tennis, skiing, museums, bbqing, finding new restaurants, random adventures!, traveling, and watching How I Met Your Mother, The League, and The Office. But nothing beats cooking, Miles Davis and a good flick

Last read

Weird random and sweet articles on Digg. NY Times Travel section, Layer Cake, Wim Crouwel: A Graphic Oddyssey, and alot of other weird Design Books. Good Will Hunting is one of the most quotable movies ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral