Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to SF

In his own words

I've spent time on both coasts and am settled in San Francisco (live in Marina) after almost 9 years in NYC. I've worked in high-tech my entire career, mostly at start-ups and I'm originally from Cleveland, OH. Moving back here I'm finally ready to settle down in one place and I figured this site would be a good way to meet new people. I just moved into an apartment in the Marina. Outside of work I like to live unscripted. I didn't travel a lot growing up as a kid in the midwest, so I've made traveling a cool hobby - exploring unique places around the world including London, Barcelona, Costa Rica, Punte del Este, Argentina, and Tel-Aviv. Most recently I visited Australia and Singapore.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

love dogs, but cats not so much

Political views


Favorite hot spots

....anywhere with a beach Fav Places: Barcelona, Buenos Aires, Tel-Aviv, Whistler, Kelowna, Los Angeles, NYC, Sydney, Singapore, and South Beach-Miami


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

TV: Ray Donovan, Californication, House of Lies, and The League Movies: Usual Suspects, Old School, Shawshank, Step Brothers Food: hummus and baby carrots, falafel, good sushi, triple espressos

For fun

Outside of traveling, I like checking out new restaurants and lounges in new cities I visit. I'm also at the gym quite a bit trying to stay fit. I'm also a big football fan (particularly Ohio State and the Raiders).

Last read

David and Goliath (Malcolm Gladwell's latest). Some other good books of late were the Steve Jobs bio, Your Brain at Work, a book on Kabbalah by Yehuda Berg, Less Than Zero, and The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a director at a cyber-security company in the Bay Area (high-tech)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom was born in Israel and father's side is from Eastern Europe
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish, but not 'religious'
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college in the Midwest