Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Simpsonville, SC, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock, Paper, or Scissors? Looking to be a ROCK for that special gal, Not a guy that looks good on PAPER , or Not CUT but enhance your life.

In his own words

Looking for down to earth lady. Prefer someone who is affectionate and not afraid to express herself. Prefer someone who can adapt to various situations. Can dress up or put on her jeans for a night out. I am ok with a confident woman. She has to be comfortable in her own skin. She has to be spirtual but not religious. I like a lady that can carry on good conversation. Someone who has a curious demeaner on various issues. Someone who appreciates history and the arts. A lady that likes to cook a meal together and share it with candlelight. I'm looking for a companion, friend, and life partner. Someone that will be there thru ups and downs in this journey of life. I like to play card games,trivia, bowl, and fish. I'm into drag racing. I like rock, blues, and beach music. I like to find those hole in the wall places that have a great band. I like to camp when I can find time, or visit local state parks for a picnic. I'm a problem solver and like to fix things around the house. I like a lady that can decorate and then I hang the curtain rod. If you are creative, better I will like you. I like to paint, just hate picking out the color, lol. Overall, I want a lady that likes a little old fashion romance. Someone who has a positive out look on life. I am always willing to try new things or relearn. For example, like to find a lady who could play chess. I'm not a golfer due to a physical disability. But don't let that fool you as I work two jobs. So as you can imagine, I don't do whiny people. Working in healthcare, I'm very aware that life throws us curve balls. It's how we react that matters. If your profile has tons of pics where you been, I'm not impressed. If it shows you a family lady who loves her family unconditionaly, then you score in my book. I am not a big drinker, been there have the T shirt with ex. I raised my son by myself, overcame disability, and work in a profession that sometimes drives me crazy, but has shown me what is really important in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sports Bar named Wild Oats, love their food and craft beers.Downtown Greenvile., Charleston, and the beach.

Favorite things

I like Blues, Rock, modern Country music. Can't beat the old greats like Eagles, Eric Clapton, BB King, etc....I like car shows displaying 70's era cars. i love anything to do with water. Relaxing in a pool or enjoying at lakeview at sunset.

For fun

For Fun I like go to movies, dinner, or just yard sales. On longer times off I like going to the lake or beach. I love the water!!

Last read

Mostly what I read is financial news like Barron's or Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college