Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 100 miles of Chanhassen, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Thanks for looking!

In his own words

I am looking to meet someone who want's the same relationship goals and holds the same values in life as myself. Also must enjoy dogs, my chihuahua is one of the most important things in my life and would like someone who either has a dog also or will love her the same as I do. My family is very important to me, having a career with goals in that career is important also.I have many interests and add on to the list of things to accomplish regularly and would like to share that list or add onto it with the right person. Would enjoy meeting someone who is different from myself. The same is fine also, but I have found for some strange reason people want someone who is identical to themselves. I would like to meet a woman that has a lot of differences from myself which will hopefully , one day, lead to a lifetime of learning about each other!! If we are identical, thats fine too, i just think that knowing someone is comfortable, but constantly learning about someone is important in growing mentally, together and as individuals also. I want to share my life and contribute equally to the relationship both bringing a lot to the relationship and sharing already great lives out of want rather than need. Hope that's all not to analytical, and some of you might like to know a guy like that?! time will tell and hope to hear from some of you soon!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a six year old chihuahua. She is the coolest thing on earth and I love every minute we have together.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and New York City is by far my favorite. I really am not too much of a drinker, will meet up with friends occasionally for drinks. Don't have many favorite hot spots but would enjoy sharing the spots I know and more so, see yours


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things are definitley family, friends, dog, I enjoy far to many things in life to list here. Apple computers, technology in general, meeting new people (although shy at first), music and movies. I am starting to sound like Julie Andrews!

For fun

I love all types of sports, watching and playing. I am into anything hands on from rebuilding laptops and cell phones as a hobby to home improvement. I read a ton of books and finance articles on line. I enjoy new places and big cities.

Last read

I have just finished reading the most recent biography of Steve Jobs. I will read anything though. I have read a ton of books from school to mobster books and over the past few years have been deep into finance, capital markets and books on trading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Worked in financial services for several years and am now working still in "services I would say, however, more of a focus on markets and for a smaller private group, which employs me.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I spend just about every Sunday evening with my family and that is the least amount I see them in a usual week. More times then not I speak with my parents and/or my sisters daily.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm trying to get to church more but just not much time. I know it's not a good excuse. As far as a match in religion goes, it is definitely not the end of the world. I love learning about other peoples beliefs and faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an associates degree accounting for 3 years of my time since the mandatory education we all receive, and am less than 5 courses from my undergrad in economics, from Augsburg College.