Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles of Cartersburg, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed more fun than your ex!

In his own words

Hi im Josh I moved to Indy 3 years ago from Ohio and I cannot believe how fast time has gone by. I actually work two jobs, but im def not a workaholic. Im a firefighter/paramedic full time and on my off days I work for a utility company here in Indy that hires firefighters for part time work. I may have read your meter at your house/apt :). Anyways I hate talking about myself and I kinda feel stupid typing this, but I love going to new places and trying new things. I love to meet new people which is kinda the reason why I tried this site. I also live for the outdoors. About my match- someone outgoing, down to earth, loves to go out at the spur of the moment but at the same time doesnt mind staying at home and watching a movie. I also want a girl that is motivated and able to dish it right back. If this isnt you, click the back button now. If it is, shoot me an email :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog is the smartest animal you would ever see. Hes a 10 year old jack russell but acts like hes 2

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm favorite places: Being at the lake back home in Ohio, canoeing,golfing with my dad at any really nice golf course, caves, museums, any tourist attraction really, flea markets, amish country, mountains,I miss Hawaii

Favorite things

Favorite things: Golf, running, basketball, baseball, Im actually very competitive and I hate losing, I WONT lose in Tic tac toe.Also I love my mother's cooking.I also have a twincy downhome country side (where I grew up) and I love mudding

For fun

For fun? Exercising, hiking, playing monopoly, basketball, watching and playing football, hunting, classic cars and trucks, traveling,

Last read

Paramedic training book from back in the day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Well im new to Indianapolis, I just took a job as a firefighter/paramedic lookin for someone who can show me around. Im very active so try to keep up.I am goal oriented and I believe having that mindset gave me the success that I have worked hard for
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference