Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose.

In his own words

Dating websites make me laugh so hard. They're just so counter-intuitive. Love is such a beautifully intangible, irrational, overwhelming sensation. It knows no statistics, no quizzes and no photographs. Yet we all seek it implicitly, so here we are, on the hunt for the perfect formula to solve the riddle. I mean, why not?! I was on here for awhile, left for awhile and now I'm back... hopefully not for that long a while. My new favorite search term is "quality." Dammit, I must arrived squarely in my 30's! Of course I have my own lofty ideal formula. Of course it would be great to meet a woman who perfectly balances her independence and career with her love and relationship, who places a premium on her fitness, who challenges me intellectually and emotionally, who either loves live music so much that she either wants to see it three nights a week or doesn't mind if I do, who tolerates my mild obsession with Dallas sports, who knows the difference between a gin-and-tonic night and a Pinot Noir night... yeah, that would be all fine and dandy. But truth is, I'm old enough to know that it comes down to the intangibles -- do we make each other laugh and think? That's enough. Let's try?

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I will have a pet when I have a yard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Unobstructed views of nature the day after it rains. Beaches with no other humans in sight. LA Fitness at 6AM. Sushi Park. Luna Park. The Churchill. Jar. The Greek Theatre. The Troubadour. My bed before 11PM.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Conversation and art that provokes thought, insight and laughter. And orange juice.

For fun

Many argue that a life spent at shows, events and meals with the world's most talented artists is all fun an games. Do I have news for you! Fun is laughing and relaxing with the phone off. Fun is beaches, baseball, bars, books and buds.

Last read

Shantaram, The Art of Fielding, the Jobs biography. I'm due for a re-read of The Fountainhead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I represent bands.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is Lebanese and Hispanic, dad is... white. Born in Philadelphia, raised in Dallas. Texas forever!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in English Literature from the University of Virginia. Finished one year of medical school at the University of Texas-Southwestern in Dallas, hated it, and quit to pursue the music business.