Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's nowhere you can be that isn't where you're meant to be... It's easy. All you need is love.

In his own words

I have a good life – a job I love, a loyal dog by my side, and good friends. What I don’t have is someone special to share it all with, to hopefully find someone that I just click with. Someone that feels like I’ve known her forever. Someone who gets my jokes and laughs when I quote obscure movies. I hope that’s why you’re here too – to find someone with whom you just click. I am an empathetic and compassionate guy, with a huge heart and love for animals. I’d love to tell you the story of how I rescued my dog. He’s my constant companion, and even though he’s mostly blind these days, he is still sweet and playful. I consider myself fairly intelligent. I believe in reciprocity. I have a solid work ethic but also know how to have a balance of work and play. I have a good job in the entertainment industry. I love it, and while the hours can be long sometimes, the travel is great and I enjoy the work that I do. I strive to live a healthy life and focus carefully on eating healthy foods. A couple of times each year, I get a nice juicy steak at a restaurant and enjoy every bite, but other than that I avoid red meat (and pork). I never eat fast food, preferring sushi and vegetables. To stay healthy, I also stay active. I try to run about 5 miles per day. My profile says athletic and toned and even though I'm the first to admit I'm no body builder, I measure my body fat percentage daily (Fitbit scale...) and keep it under 13%. I love to spend time on the beach, love to sail, and take to the slopes and snowboard whenever I can. Just because I’m generally active doesn’t mean that I don’t appreciate a quiet night in with a good movie, though! I love music, both listening and playing. My musical tastes are eclectic ranging from Nina Simone to The Black Keys. I have been trying to learn to play the piano. I drive a Prius, but have been working on restoring an old, classic pickup truck that I own. I’m looking for an unexplainable, but amazing, connection. The woman I am looking for is kind with an empathetic and compassionate heart. She laughs easily and often and will get my dumb jokes, and perhaps even genuinely think they are funny. She lives a healthy life, eating good quality food and making time to be active. I'm not looking for someone that I can be with as much as I'm looking for someone who I can't be without. If you think we might have enough in common to make a connection, please say hello. I look forward to getting to know you better. By the way I totally respect and value individual opinions, but if you don't like The Beatles, we may not be right for each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my dog when I was working on a movie in New Orleans. I’d love to tell you the story of how he and I came to be inseparable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Paris. Great memories of Notre Dame, The Eiffel Tower, the Louvre. Locally: The Veggie Grill and anyplace with good sushi.

Favorite things

My dog. Watching the sunset near the beach after it's rained. Sky diving. Learning new things.

For fun

To be active: walking my dog, golfing, sailing, snowboarding, and enjoying a theme park. To relax: trying an interesting new restaurant for dinner, taking in a movie, savoring a wine tasting.

Last read

Recently I enjoyed The Long Dark Tea-time of the Soul by Douglas Adams and The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde. A couple of my favorite authors are Daniel Keyes and Alan Watts. One of my favorite novels of all time is Flowers for Algernon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I try for a bit of diversity in what I do. I work in Film/TV mostly, but I also do Computer Aided Drafting and Design, 3D modeling, 3D printing, and Motion Graphics. I know... I'm a nerd...
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am primarily Italian. My mom's side is from Naples and my dad's side is from Sicily.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral