Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Chino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
See ya

In his own words

Hello, My name is Jeff Alexander and I'm born and raised in Southern California. I come from a small family. I have two older sisters, meaning I'm the baby boy =P I'm a traditional, educated, blue collar, t-shirt and jeans kinda guy. But, I enjoy to rock a shirt and tie any day of the week. Currently I am employed as a Machinist and work quite a bit. However, I always find time for myself to relax and have a good night out. I truly am a free, kindred spirit. I always try to look at things in more of a positive way, because I've found being negative just takes too much energy. I guess you can say I enjoy the typical......the beach, movies, sports, trying new food, drinks, body art, working out etc. I'm a half way decent conversationalist with a sense of humor =) Hate to sound cliche but I've really been looking for love in ALL the wrong places, so I'm giving Match a shot! I'm looking for great conversation, good laughs and someone who likes to walk to the sound of their own drum. Definitely would like to get back into the dating scene in 2013. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had the pleasure of owning a Collie and an English Bulldog once in my lifetime. Unfortunately, my collie passed away and the English Bully I gave to my sister when as a wedding present. But, I LOVE dogs and would definitely like another one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Magic Mountain or anywhere with a roller coaster. Starbucks is practically my 2nd home. Vegas is always FUN! And, I've traveled throughout South America and love it!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is to laugh and have a good time regardless of what I'm doing. I love long driving! But, I also love getting on a plane to travel. I like to window shop online and I'm a die hard Dodgers/Lakers/Kings/Raiders fan

For fun

I'm a big L.A. sports guy (no surprise). I love going to the beach, I enjoy going to see LIVE concerts/shows. I like visiting different museums/galleries. As you can tell I'm really into Body Art =) And, I am a foodie, I'll try anything once!

Last read

No Easy Day, Shift, and The 8th Habit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I currently work as a Machinist. It's a very challenging occupation with LONG hours, but I enjoy it because I get to work with my hands & do something different everyday. I also get to wear whatever I want, I don't have to shave & plenty of OT =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral