Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Salem, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want some pretty face to tell me pretty lies.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as outgoing and over all a good person to be around. If im out and there is music i will usually bust out in song, i can talk to anyone and get to know them rather easy. I get along with anyone unless they give me reason not to. I'm into sports but I'm not one who talks about it all the time. I am not a big partier, i can go out and have a good time, without getting hammered. I am past that stage in my life. Now I'm looking now to start the next chapter, find someone who can help complement one another. I love ALL music(cliche) i know but my ipod is very diverse, but i prefer rock and alternative(can't go wrong with a little blues). I would like to travel more and looking for someone who is interested in seeing a lot of what else this world has to offer. I would like for her to have a good head on her shoulders, and is goal oriented, intelligent and driven. I don't mind if your still going to school or already have a career. As long as you know what you want in life. I would also like to meet someone who is trustworthy, and doesn't mind NOT going out ALL the time, and just spending some time at home watching movies. I'm definitely not into the"barbie" and shallow types i want to find a down to earth woman, who can laugh at themselves and doesnt take things seriously, goofiness is a huge turn on. I would like to start out just dating, and see where we go from there. Im sure there are some questions you have about me, so let me know, and i will gladly enlighten you....LOL Things I'm NOT looking for: Three huge turn offs Anyone that thinks they live or wants to live like the idiots on the Jersey Shore Fake, and shallow people. Closed minded people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE FLORIDA. and anywhere hot...the hotter the better.


Waukesha County Technical College, Pewaukee, WI

For fun

I like to go out with friends and catch games, football or baseball, its always a fun time. I also like going to concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of italian, and irish decent but i celebrate the Italian side a little more. FYI i think jersey shore is a disgrace to the Italian heritage... just an overall bad image. Not all italians are like that.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going to school for criminal justice, and will finally be done with it in the summer.