Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every man needs a woman in his life through the ups and downs becasue just like in a game of chess, the Queen protects the King

In his own words

Well let's see what the big fuss is all about Match. A few friends of mine convinced me to try this site so hey, we only live once so let's see what it can do for me. I have been out of the dating game for a while and wanted to try somehting new since I am alwyas busy or on the road for work so the last thing on my mind when I am going out with friends is trying to find Mrs. Right at the bar or lounge scene. I would love to meet a woman who has a great perosnality and enjoys a good laugh. I surround myself with positive people in my life that I can learn from. I love a woman who has an open mind to trying different cultural things in life. Life is to short not to have any adventures or really super fun times in life. Live life and no regrets. I love exploring what the world has to offer so I try to be involved in new things that will intruige me. Coming from Miami, Atlanta is at a different speed but it is pretty cool so needless to say I stayed here. Traveling (must have a passport or the desire to have one), FOOTBALL (can't help it, I am a TRUE FAN), outdoor events.... are a few of the things I love to take part in I also enjoy bowling (with drinks.... to much fun), Lounges, Plays, concerts, getting together with friends and spending one on one time with that special someone in my life. Favorite quote of mine: "What we do in life echos an eternity." ------ This is so true. What will your legacy be!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Dogs and I miss my buddy R.I.P. Lucy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Grenada, Costa Rica - Locally - Piedmont Park, Dantana's, The Optimist, Hookah Lounges and plenty more...

Favorite things

Indian, Thai Latin Cuisine.....what can I say, I am from the islands and grew up being exposed to a multitude of cultures..... I LOVE TO TRAVEL!!!!!

For fun

Love Sports, Go to the movies, Recently took up Museums, Enjoy a good play or show. I want to hit up a paintball range but not to many women in ATL will go for that. Oh well, she is out there somewhere ;-)

Last read

Books: Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reily, Biography of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in business development so I do travel quite a bit for work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Other No preference
Originally from Jamaica (Jamaican and East Indian), raised in Miami, FL
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised a Baptist and my father is Catholic so diveristy resided in my home with both of my parents so religious denomination does not exclude.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a dual degree in Business Management and Criminal Justice. Yeah I know.... odd combo.