Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now the hard part-as I find it so difficult to...

In his own words

Now the hard part-as I find it so difficult to talk about myself. Anyway-here it goes: cool confident Upbeat SBM, California native 51 years young, 6' 2" 180 lbs with a diverse background that includes golf, cycling, and almost any outdoor activities. I also enjoys cultural events, including museums, plays and concerts and weekend getaways to Palm Springs, Las Vegas and San Diego. Into sports-especially football (Go Chargers), and jazz, as I play the Saxphone (and currently learning to play the Piano). Not much into the club or bar scene (been there-done that) as I thought I will give this a try to meet some quality people.I'm practical independent, patience, hard working-who also likes to enjoy life. The question-what am I looking for? Well to start-you should be a single confident upbeat women-age 38-53, any race with similar interest. Hopefully we can be inspired to bring out the best in each other. Likewise, she should be comfortable in their own skin, trustworthy, reliable and responsible.You let the small stuff slide-and hold your ground on the important things.Likewise-you should be local (L.A, Orange, Riverside or San Diego County) as long distance relationships can be a challenge. That's all for now. The rest can be discussed over the phone or in person-if we decide to meet. ***NOTE*** Although I am 51 and never married-no kids, don't let that scare you. I have been in several long term relationships, as it just never worked out to marriage. I am not afraid of commitment. I am not the single "Playboy " type that likes to date several women-as I prefer to be in a committed relationship with one person. I like kids-as I have nephews and nieces that I adore.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets-as I use to have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like weekend getaways-including Las Vegas, Palm Springs and San Diego.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I just tried yoga for the first time-as I am hooked. I'm about to take an archery class.,

For fun

I like all kinds of Cultural Events, including plays, Concerts and Museums.I play the Saxphone.

Last read

I read lots of magazines, including Esquire and Readers Digest. The last book I read was "The Dip".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference