Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm 40 My name is jason Most of my friends call me, (jay). I'm Mix with African-American , Chinese, Spanish, Scottish. Now how to explain this. On my father (RIP) side. He died 12 years ago. He said 100% black, his grandparents is from Africa. On my mother side, grandfather is from Hong Kong. So that mean my mother is 50% Asian. My grandmother side is Half Venezuela and half Scottish. I guess, I have most of my father's genetics, as far as my compilation, it's a blessing. Not to preach! I been living in Castle Hill Bronx, New York since July 2013, coming back from Pittsburgh PA, I lived over there from Sept. 2008 to June 29th 2013. So.. It's Good To move back to Castle Hill Bronx NY :) I I work in White Plains NY 9 to 5pm Mon-Fri. On Saturday if I don’t have anything going On. then I would go to Lorenz Latin Dance Studio Bronx NY 9 pm to 12 am to Social Night Salsa where i can practice of what I learned from Sundays lessons) and on Sundays I go to mass, and I have salsa Lesson every Sunday 3-5pm . I go to the gym 4 days a week. That's about it l . I'm affectionate , real and honest , like to speak mind and I like say how I feel! I like to cook, I'm easy going. laid back with sense of humor . most of my best friends think that I'm too nice. I just like to respect anybody no matter who the are. I believe treat someone the way I would like to be treated . Mutual respected! I'm from New York City. the Bronx!! !I'm also a Steelers fan! and also Fan Pittsburgh Pens Hockey Fan and New Yankees Fan and New York Knicks Fan and Brooklyn Nice and Brazil Soccer Team Fan. I like to work out 4 days a week at Planet Fitness at Castle Hill Bronx or PowerHouse Bronxdale Ave. NOW! am I looking for someone who is Independent, and who believes in mutual respect and have a sense of humor and that have great communication and great physical chemistry with that jell together. I think in that way, skies the limit! The Physical attraction have to be there Either if you are average or curvy or physically tone of plus size women all good to my eyes. And looking for long terms relationship , who is faithful and committed. But we have to start as friends first then we can take it from there. Not look for a friends with benefits or one night stand.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm from New York City , I would Manhattan, Miami FL, Daytona FL,Barbados, DR,Brazil.


Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I Like , Old School Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B,Reggae,Reggaeton,Salsa,Bachata,some rock from the 70's(Jimmy Hendrix and Led Zeppelin), 80's(Red Hot Chili peppers) up to 2013 band (RadioActive) T.V. Showes I like are Seinfeld show,Dave Chappelle Show, SNL

For fun

I like reading, taking walks at the park on a nice day or watching sports. going to the movies or watching TV at home, going to the gym or bike trails, Central park zoo. Going to sporting events or concerts. Going to the Beach , I'm pretty much up

Last read

new papers! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ricoh USA .Associate Technology - Technology Services
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I been a Catholic since 1974 and still counting :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished getting my Associate degree 1997 at Borough Of Manhattan Community College. Engineering Science Major.