Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JAX_Jackie

32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We accept the love we think we deserve – Stephen Chbosky

In her own words

Do you get excited about football season? How about taking random road trips? Well then we already have a few things in common! Some of my favorite cuisines are Italian, Japanese, and Chinese food. I could live on sushi!! Whether it’s exploring new areas or shopping at local antique shops, you can count me in! Growing up in Indianapolis, I love the Colts and now that I'm in Jacksonville I love watching a game live in an open stadium. I moved to Jacksonville a little over three years ago and I’m still enjoying getting to know the city and all it has to offer. I love to add a bit of humor to a group of friends. You can usually find me relaxing on the beach or out and about with a group of friends. Someday, I dream of traveling around the world, possibly accompanied by that special someone. Personality and a hard worker are very important to me. I’m hoping to find someone with a kind heart and a great sense of humor. A man who values his family is very attractive to me. I appreciate a man with traditional values, someone who believes in chivalry and respect. I’m a genuine, selfless and an authentic person that tends to wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to spend time outdoors, and relaxing with a glass of wine. Can't wait for you to say hi.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a "Puggle" (half Pug and half Beagle)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants include Mitchell’s Fish Market, Caps on the Water, and the Hurricane Grill. Traveling has always been a passion of mine. I’ve visited various places within the US, as well as a few outside.

College

Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I have an ever-expanding collection of wine glasses. I love to go to the local thrift store to search for fun bargains. I’ve previously visited Nova Scotia and found it to be a very beautiful country.

For fun

Sporting events, spending the day at the beach, movies, thrift/antique shopping, hanging with friends, going to the springs, relaxing with a glass of wine.

Last read

While I can’t recall the last book I read, I get USA Today alerts on my phone because I enjoy staying up-to-date with local and global events. I love to relax with a book while I’m on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’m a marketing manager at a software education company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm pursuing my own spiritual and religious beliefs. The Church of Eleven 22 is nondenominational and it is helping me reconnect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In 2006, I graduated from college with a BA