
JAX_AYERS

33 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating profile? How about "Writing An Autobiography For Dummies"?

In his own words

ME: I would say I am a good mix of sarcastic, fun, blow you off if you're mean & self righteous  but love your face if you're not, day dreamer & straight edge, get the job done, well focused, do it your self, spiritual... OK, I got carried away a couldn't come up with a good finish... I'm a musician, self taught. Bass is my 1st love & therefore my most skilled instrument. For the last few years, however, as I've been traveling around the world for work, I've become better acquainted with guitar. I'm also trying to teach myself piano & harmonica. But people hate me around a camp fire because I don't know a lot of cover songs for people to sing along to... I jam, I like to improvise and not know what is going to come out when I play. I fit the 'Gemini' bill to a Tee... I use '...' waaaay too often and incorrectly, but I love it. I am a pretty confident guy... I find that fades a little when I go to one of my favorite bars in Silverlake, THE RED LION. and it seems that the catch of the day for women more often than not are the Emmo dudes that look like they haven't washed their hair in a week & have intentionally put their clothes in the middle of the street to be run over before putting them on and going out... Don't get me wrong, I'm a fan of buying jeans for $80 that come with holes & tare's, but when I can't compete with the aforementioned type of guy, I become a wet noodle... Figuratively speaking. I am not a jealous person, but that doesn't mean I don't care, it just means I'm a bit more naive & trusting than most guys. WHAT I THINK IM LOOKING FOR: I'll get the obvious stuff down first. YOU'VE GOT TO KNOW HOW TO SPELL!! that's a joke obviously... Not really, what I'm getting at is I'm not picky. I guess that on the immediate, I'm looking for someone that's attractive, funny, easy going, some what spiritual (not necessarily talking to God, spiritual... But someone who is in touch with themselves emotionally & looks for answers through a higher power, meditation, or in the stars or whatever... Maybe I mean free spirited not spiritual, or both... ??). I really love the great out doors, so while it isn't a must, I would like to meet a woman who likes to camp and hike and even jump out of or off of high places. I'm gonna have to say good hygiene is high up there on my 'likes'. I have to admit that I like it when someone I'm with is a jealous person... Not the cartoon jealous where you'd punch a waitress for smiling at me when we're out to dinner. But the kind of jealous where if another girl is hitting on me while you were coming out of the bathroom & I'm trying to blow this assailant off... You come & make a stink about how I'm spoken for. I like it when a woman goes back and forth writing in 1st & 2nd person in an unorganized fashion like I'm doing... I'm VERY into a woman that makes up her own words and even lingo, and it's so fresh and cool that it catches on and people can't help but jacking her originality. I'm a fan of a woman who has her own unique style with clothing. I like jeans & T-shirts just as much as a red dress that takes my breath away. Last & not least... I love it when a woman sarcastically points out my spelling & grammar mistakes after I posted the importance of that on the other end. BOTTOM LINE: I'm looking for a serious relationship... Someone that is willing to give me a real chance to show what I have to offer, which I believe is a lot. I want someone to take care of, & someone who wants to be taken care of & will take care of me when I need it. I AM AFFECTIONATE TOO! If a little PDA (not too much) is a problem, then I'm probably not your guy..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I am all about animal companions... I absolutly adore my dog Sasha, & I dont know what I'd do without her. I honestly don't get people that don't like animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Red Lion- Silverlake. The Edison, boneventure hotel, seven & grand- Downtown LA. Santa Monica. Venice Beach. Abroad: Scotlad Germany. Lithuania. Lisbon. Crete, Iceland. Morroco. Culebra & Viequez, P.R. NewFoundland. Romania. Italia.

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Music... Everything except country. Big fan of early 90's grunge Rock... Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, STP, TOOL. TV... I'm the ultimate LOST Fan. I'm big into Dexter & Californication also. I'm a great cook, so I've been told...

For fun

I love hiking... Especially off trails. I'm a huge fan of skydiving & base jumping. Those are a little off the deep end though. Coffee shops & dive bars are my weekend hang outs, along with taking my dog to the beach & or the mountains.

Last read

I'm a big audiobook listener... I've read (listened to) 60 books this year. Just finished 'Slapstick' by Kurt Vonnegut, one of my favorites of all time. In the middle of 'Under the Dome' by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm an aerospace mechanic. I'm basically a grease jockey for anything that flys. I can't officially fly yet, but I'm working on it. For now, I just turn wrenches on the ground... Keeping the people that travel in the airplanes as safe as possible.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about 95% Scottish descendant, 5% no clue.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It seems to me, that all major religious texts tell men to either hate woman, or blame them for all the 'problems of men'. Way to go LADIES! ... yeah, not to into it. I think I can find my way, thanks.
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college