Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lived here in SWFL with my dog Sanibel...

In his own words

I have lived here in SWFL with my dog Sanibel for about 6 years now. I love the weather and the wildlife, and can happily say this is home. My job is pretty rewarding, but I still do my best to leave it at the office at the end of the day. In my free time, I enjoy a variety of fun local things like mini-golf, the beach, bowling, the zoo, golfing, going out to eat, and sporting events. Can't say I'm much of a bar/party guy, although an occasional night out never hurts. With that being said, a night at home relaxing with a movie sounds just as good to me as anything else. Obviously I'm a bit of a catch-and-release fisherman (co-own Shark Hookers) so hopefully you don't mind getting your hands dirty outdoors with me :) There's plenty more I could write, but I'd much rather have a conversation and learn more about you, so please feel free to spark up a conversation any time!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am owned by my sheltie, Sanibel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure what's considered true "hot spots" around here, but I do enjoy FMB at night for the beach itself and some of the lower-key restaurants/bars. I'd rather be comfortable and chill than shoulder-to-shoulder yelling in order to hear each other.


Delaware State University, Dover, DE

Favorite things

Definitely love music and dancing. I'm a big fan of older hip hop, but can enjoy just about any music. I'm a huge Dallas Cowboys fan, sorry! Enjoy watching Suits, Big Bang Theory, Survivor, and the Joe Schmo Show. Pretty wide preference in movies.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, whether it's at a sporting event, the beach, the zoo, or just hanging out poolside. Shark fishing is also something my friends and I enjoy on the weekends. Relaxing downtime at home is never a bad thing, either.

Last read

I tend to read books based on movies that I really like. The last books I read were JAWS (movie was much better) and Jurassic Park (book/movie both had their better parts).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in career services for a post-secondary school in Fort Myers. It's a challenging job, but very rewarding when everything comes together.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Delaware State University with a B.S. in Business Management.