Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just wanna dance!

In her own words

I can now officially call Atlanta home after a 4-year stint in Dallas, TX and London. I have a great job, great friends, and could not imagine doing anything differently at the moment! Due to the constraints of a traveling job - I am trying other means to get back out into the dating scene in Atlanta and meet some wonderful guys. I am a fun, easy-going lady (born and raised in Savannah, GA) that likes to work hard to be able to play harder. I try not to have regrets and find humor in even the most awkward situations... While I would like to say physical attraction is not important - let's not be ridiculous. We are all human. I would really like to meet a driven man who has a great sense of humor and fun spirit. Also, I do not believe you can get a ton out of reading a brief description on someone, but here are some quick bullets about me (in no particular order)... Things I like: Family. Traveling. Cooking delicious food. Going to concerts, festivals. Tailgating. Cabins in the Fall. Smelly-good candles. Chocolate chip granola bars. Sriracha. Southern food. My comfy bed. Sparkling apple cider. An abundance of t-shirts (one day I will make a quilt?). IPA. Anything involving a lake or the beach. Math (yes, I am white and a female). Our Troops. Laughing. A lot. Greek Olives. Salt (minus the bloat). Boiled Peanuts. My Wonderful Friends. Dipping sauces. Dancing. Ghetto playgrounds (innocence is like your local Disney World). Naps. There is never enough naps. Burgers at brunch. Get in my belly. Sweet gestures. Chivalry. Polite Crackheads (preferably English). Deli meats, placed strategically on a sandwich. Cheese and avocado. On everything. Football. Especially college. My job. Making Lists. THINGS I HATE: Drama. The smell of old milk. Pretentiousness. Curb your enthusiasm (okay okay, it is growing on me). Your mom (kidding...hopefully). Expensive parking meters. Pickled eggs. Those really cheap, red hot dogs you get at the gas station. Tornadoes. Roaches (!!!) People that talk on their phone in the bathroom. People that lean their seat all the way back on an airplane. Smelly people on treadmills. Well - that is me in a nutshell. Anything else - you will need to ask and find out :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a turnaround and restructuring consultant for corporate bankrupcties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from an Italian/Irish background
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference