Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am educated, intellectual and most of all funny. I am no extreme anything, i like to maintain balance and i try to compromise on issues.

In her own words

I am Debbie. I am Jamaican born and raised and migrated to the states in my early 20s. I spent most of time living in NYC and I year and a half in West Virginia. For the last four years, i have called MD my home and this should be my final stop. I like spicy food (u dont have to). I am an excellent mom owned a restaurant in Jamaica since i was 8 up unitl about 6 years ago. My hobby is karoke and some drinks at least one night a week . .I am an avid shooter and i love guns. I also ride motorcycles. I love politics and history (would have loved to teach both...but thats a different story). Anything that terrifies me I like to challenge it. I love vacationing in my birth country, but im starting to go to other places, slowly. I got a boy 11 and a girl 14. Im looking meet with someone who is strong (not in the physical sense), independent, hardworking and driven. We should complement and complete each other, not "need" each other. My philosophy is, if you are strong by yourself, we can only be a powerhouse when we get together.A successful man for me is not defined by a suit and tie, but by your drive, achievments and hunger for growth. I seek someone who is confident and comfortable in their own skin and is not easily ntimidated. Severe insecurities destroy releationships and i dont even want to go there. I do prefer someone who is educated, funny and open minded. However,If you lack the education, then you should be a skilled trades man, with a license to perform work in your field. You Should like a clean environment and love to laugh and i mean laugh your ass off...No boring man over in my tent please.... I primarily share the views of the Democratic party, but even if you are a Republican, we can agree to disagree, but still maintain great respect for each other views. I by no means am looking for "mr perfect" because that would mean i would have to be perfect and i am very far from it. I am just looking for someone who likes some of the things i like and i do some of the ones they do. We can always meet in the middle and compromise. BTW..dont write to me if you like the legs on the chicken when it is have to love the chicken breast. 'the only thing i cant compromise

Her interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things


For fun

karoke, shooting at the range

Last read

employment laws, HR related stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral