Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JAMR1212

33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
According to a bookmark I found in an Irish...

In his own words

According to a bookmark I found in an Irish gift shop, based on my first name I'm "Surrounded by good friends. A handsome guest at parties". I'd also add thoughtful, loyal, and values spending time with family to the list! During college I was a varsity athlete and still stay pretty active in social league sports. When not running off to play in a game I'm comfortable just taking it easy and would like to find someone with whom I can discuss anything from politics to the politically incorrect! Right now I enjoy my 12 foot wide slice of paradise in Baltimore city but ultimately would like to live in a house that requires more than 4 paces to cross the yard. In order to afford the current house, and future house plus yard, I work hard but place a high value on maintaining a healthy work/life balance. In terms of a match, I think we've all got the same basic characteristics that are requirements for a relationship. You will get bonus points, however, if you slow dance with me whenever I'm in a mood to play some Boyz II Men jams on the jukebox during a night out and are willing to eat my culinary experiments! The bottom line is that I'm a happy, successful, and down to earth guy with wonderful friends and family; still just waiting for the right person to share that with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cross Street Market before a game, Waterfront Hotel for live music, The Gathering to end the work week, and JFX Farmer's Market to end the weekend.

Favorite things

The fall season, being out in the country/woods, Pinot Noir from Oregon, campfires, the Sam Cooke Pandora station, and drinking coffee while watching the Sunday morning news.

For fun

Heading outdoors to a cabin, a lake house, the beach, hiking, or backpacking. Going to concerts or sporting events. A cliche list but the 130K miles on my old pickup truck show that my spare time revolves around those activities!

Last read

Generally read non-fiction at home, however page turners are a must when traveling. I start every morning by reading the local and world news .. and no, I'm not talking about Facebook!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Austrian and German - blond hair and blue eyes!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
You don't have to share my beliefs but it would be nice to be with someone who is the same or similar.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral