Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hi beautiful.

In his own words

I'd like to think I'm a very casual kind of guy, spontaneous and open to anything, probably more spontaneous than anything. Super social, if you threw me into a crowd I could easily talk my way out it and make a couple of friends in the process. I'm very ambitious and goal oriented, my ultimate goal is to own a business or businesses. I used to work in racing for a few years as a lead race technician and pit guy, so I was thinking of starting a race team and drifting. And yes this also means I can probably fix your car. I wouldn't say I'm a fearless kind of guy, I love to thrill seek. But if someone's going to step up to me I won't back down, even if I feel I might lose, sooooo something about always defending your honor blah blah blah, chivalry ;). I used to think that I always had to take care of people regardless of anything, but now I've realized that in love I need someone to take care of me, and not in a lazy or creepy way. Like two sides of the same coin love is whole and never one sided and that's what I'm looking for. I dig having any kind of fun and open to any new experience, something different can always be healthy. I ask that you be the same, laugh when times are down and smile beautifully when things are great and imagine that all things will be better regardless of any circumstance. Most importantly I think I need a friend to laugh with, I focus to much on love and I think that turns some people away, so lets take things as they come and see where they lead, as I stated before I'm an open minded kind of guy. I can be the light of any party. can you be the light of mine?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Cats are cool I like how they can lounge around all day, I could definitely go to a nice park and listen to birds sing. But as far as dogs go, I can't stand little whiney dogs, they're just kind of annoying.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just started visiting maggie's pub down the road from my house, aside from that anywhere can be my hotspot.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I dig chilling in quite peace and relaxing, but then I might feel like going out and doing whatever. I like cooking, building things (diy), video games, exercising (going to the gym), and always open to new hobbies.

For fun

I like surfing the web, playing video games, chilling in peace, and going out cause sometimes you just need to get out even if its just to pick up groceries. Also love to listen to music, new music, old music, just no country!

Last read

I don't necessarily read books but, I have certainly been enthralled by a good book or two in the past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm mostly Mexican from my mothers side but I'd like to think I'm mostly Spanish knowing that my mother's grandparents were direct from Spain, and a lot of people confuse me with being middle eastern.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised catholic, but never confirmed.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I studied automotive technology in college and received several certifications. So yes I can fix your car if need be.