Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im on the pursuit of happiness...

In her own words

Hi all. My name is Jaclyn. I am a 27 year old female living in Brooklyn, NY but working in Manhattan. I spend my time between Mill Basin and Bay Ridge. I come from a huge Italian family. I went to Fordham University and graduated with a business degree. I currently work in the city as a legal secretary for a large law firm. I work for 5 associates there. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I will not settle until I have met the right one. I am not on here to waste my time or to meet a pen-pal. Im very independent, intelligent, goal-oriented. Pay my own bills and all that fun stuff. I have a few tattoos, each means something different. I absolutely love dogs, so an animal lover would be a plus! I have a yellow labrador named Dillinger, hes 12. He brings nothing but joy, happiness, and unconditional love to my life. Now if I could only find those qualities in a man! LOL Thanks for looking!

Her interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 12 year old yellow lab named Dillinger. He's the best!

Favorite hot spots

Bay Ridge, city, Atlantic City, Miami.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies-I love horroe and romance. Music-hip hop, rap, pop, techno. TV shows-Animal Planet, Food Network, MTV. Foods-definitely Italian hands down!

For fun

Dinner, drinks, good conversation and good company! I am a sucker for Pinot Grigio and Kettle One!

Last read

Legal documents!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference