Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, prepare to die.

In his own words

Random Things About Me: - I like outdoor activities such as running, biking, boating, hiking, bonfires, etc. - I tend to stay up way too late and I struggle getting out of bed some mornings. - I am a big Vikings fan even though they break my heart constantly. - I have a sarcastic sense of humor. It amuses me when I find someone who is very gullible and doesn't catch on to the sarcasm. - I love people-watching. I have a degree in Psychology and I like to watch people's behavior and body language. - I hate numbers. It seems weird when I say it that way. I hate thinking about math or finances or whatever. - I am very easy-going and don't get stressed out very often. - I quote The Big Lebowski like 10 times a day. If you don't like The Big Lebowski then, well, that's just like, your opinion, man. - I travel quite a bit for work. I've worked out of state for 25 or 26 months in the last 7 years. - Pet peeve: bad drivers. - I own a home and I love working on home improvement projects, landscaping, etc. - I really want to get a dog someday. With all the work travel I do I don't think it would be a good idea now, but someday I will get one. - I absolutely LOVE my tempurpedic bed. It's like sleeping on a giant marshmallow. - I love going to the beach and hiking in the mountains. I think that's why California is my favorite place to visit because you can do both there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I like to spend time at my family's cabin near St. Cloud, hang out in Uptown, and go running around Lake Calhoun Travel: San Diego, Los Angeles, New York City, Panama City/Fort Walton Beach, FL.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Foods: BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger, any kind of cajun pasta, french silk pie Favorite Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Super Troopers Favorite Band: Red Hot Chili Peppers Favorite Season: Late summer or early fall

For fun

I like to relax by watching a movie or sitting around a bonfire. I really like hiking, swimming, and running in the summers. I am interested in photography but half the time I don't know what I'm doing with my DSLR.

Last read

I don't read very much. I tried to get into the Game of Thrones books but I just don't have the time. If I had to pick a favorite book off the top of my head I would say Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Federal government. I don't want to broadcast what I do all over the internet, but if you're interested, just ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in Psychology and Sociology of Law, Crime, and Deviance (Pre Law)