Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality over Quantity

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by my profile. After a Break from the Online match thing, I thought I would give it a second chance. I have an amazing Daughter who is my pride and joy, so that has to be ok with anyone I meet. She is almost 17 so Dad time is important when she is in town. I have a great job that I love and sometimes work too much but if you work hard, you can play hard. I am a pretty straight forward guy and what you see is what you get (and I think that is a good thing :)). I like a women who has some spunk and enjoys life. Someone that can appreciate the little things I do for them and in turn, will do the same. If you have any questions on who you are, we may not be the best match. I am looking for someone who knows where they are and what they want but feels that life is good with a partner in crime. If you want to know more, send me a note or a wink and we will see what happens. P.S. I like the wink because reality is, attraction matters to everyone so why not make sure that is a go right away :) Happy reading and good luck ladies!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is the best wienner dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere warm....

Favorite things

I like all music except for heavy metal stuff. I like football (Packers are the Best), baseball,basketball....i like to cook, so really all types of foods are good. I watch Entourage anytime it is on and two n half men is my favorite sitcom...

For fun

Love movies...and being outdoors. The beach is my favorite place to chill..

Last read

Mens Health and Golf digest are as close as I come to a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I love my job (almost everyday). Work hard to play later.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but I really follow Karma more than anything..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference