Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lucky rucker

In her own words

I just moved to the city for my job at Philabundance. My two favorite sports are rugby and eating cheese. That and bacon. I guess that's three, but it seems like a reasonable mistake. I love going out dancing like a crazy person with friends, and cheering on all my Philly sports teams. I am definitely more of a glass-half-full type. Family is important to me, and someday I would like to bring home a nice, respectable woman to Mom and Dad. I am looking for a lady who can hold her own and isn't afraid to push me outside of my comfort zone. If you're active, that's a plus, but I also want someone who every once in a while will be down for spending an entire day glued to the TV watching a Freaks and Geeks marathon. Hopefully, you like to eat because Martha Stewart herself named me "Best Non-Professional Chef of 2010." Looking forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawthornes, Frankford Hall, Devil's Den, 12 Steps Down, Varga Bar


Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

Music: Otis Redding, Stevie Wonder, Joss Stone, The Head and The Heart, Of Monsters and Men, Ke$ha, Kanye West. TV: Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Archer, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Modern Family Candy: Reese's

For fun

Rugby! I currently play for the Philadelphia Women's team. I also play on a floor hockey team. I love going to concerts and finding new bands. Nerd Nite in Philly is also really fun!

Last read

My last read was Children of Men (before that Divergent). My favorite books are Geek Love, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, World War Z, Dykes to Watch Out For



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a program analyst for Philabundance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smith College B.A.