Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Selinsgrove, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
It is said that some lives are linked across time, connected by an ancient calling, that echoes through the ages... that calling, Destiny.

In his own words

I'm a small town guy that grew up hunting, fishing, and listening to whatever type music my parents played.. As I grew older I learned to love my somewhat hick/redneck roots living in the area I live in, but I also embraced my own path of the screamo/punk rock scene. I've been on tour, love tour, been on self band tours, and warped tour... but I'm ready to find that someone that can respect and respect me and I'm throwing the white flag on my touring days.... I still live my somewhat hick lifestyle with camo and hunting yet understand that I'm a rocker at heart... music is my life, I still listen to screamo,hardcore,punk rock, country, techno, classical and, whatevers played with a beat... my true girl is someone who can understand my cultural past, understand the mixture, and respect it.. respect me and I'll respect you like the queen you deserve to be..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

two dogs, a full bred basset hound named Chloe (from smallville) and a docheson named Ziggy after Bob Marleys son... also have a cat named Alesana or Alice after my favorite band and trust me Alesana loves her dad.. she never leaves my side

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not a lot in my area.... favorite place tho... my house cause I can make food, drinks, and there is always entertainment, campfires in the summer, fishing, hunting, and good times with family

Favorite things

movies- anything... music- anything from classic, country, hip hop/rap, and my favorite pop punk/screamo/hardcore..... I might be a country boy but I'll listen to anything that has a beat I used to be in a band so music is my get away and my pride

For fun

movies- anything, music- anything... fishing, hunting, hiking, and spending time with family, every once in a while a good party but they're isn't many in my area

Last read

My 401K.. otherwise nothing, I don't read, it makes me fall asleep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently a Training specialist at Red Robin Gourmet Burgers. I train all new team members in my home store and new store openings in the Red Robin culture, restaurant health and safety, and recipes in the kitchen and heart of house....
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, where it comes from I don't know... I believe in something undiscovered so any questions just ask
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference