Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 500 miles of Bethesda, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, forgive quickly, love truly, laugh often, and never regret anything that made you smile" - mug at Bed, Bath& Beyond

In his own words

Chill witty lawyer in Washington D.C. - looking for an ambitious driven woman with a sense of humor who likes to laugh and who does not take herself too seriously. An independent, confident, witty woman with strong values, and clear vision of what she wants out of life. Here is me in a nutshell Favorite TV shows: Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Shameless, Archer, Chappelle's Show, Louie, Mad men, Breaking Bad Music: Hip Hop/ Underground Rap: Snowgoons, Jedi Mind Tricks, Talib Kweli, Skyzoo, Lupe Fiasco, Celph Titled, DJ Green lantern, The Game, Kanye, the white shadow of Norway, wu tang, reef the lost cause, Favorite Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Hangover, Usual Suspects, Godfather 1 and 2, Donnie Brasco, In the Bedroom , Rounders, American History X, Art of the Steal, Munich, Shawshank, Exit through the Gift Shop, Gladiator Style: when not at work - 99% of the time there is a 100% chance that I will be wearing jeans, a dress shirt, dress shoes, and a blazer- there is also a 100% chance that I will not be wearing a fedora or vest of any sorts. Family- Parents are doctors and one brother who works in finance and lives in Chicago.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Chicago, Tokyo, ,London, South India, Washington D.C., South Beach, Arby's,


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Haribo Gummy Bears, HBO, IPAD, redskins, movies, hip hop, comedy, sarcasm,

For fun

HBO, brunches,, cooking, critiquing infomercials especially snuggies and sham wows, comedy podcasts, football and basketball games, museums, concerts,

Last read

The Black Swan -The Impact of the Highly Improbable



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral