Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side....

In her own words

I'm pretty outgoing and usually enjoy being on the go. However, I can appreciate a low key evening at home too. My friends would describe me as thoughtful and easy going. I'm pretty sarcastic, life is too short to take yourself too seriously; sometimes you just need to be able to laugh at yourself. Originally from Michigan, I’ve lived out here for 7 years and don't see myself leaving anytime soon. I consider myself very fortunate that I have a group of friends that are like family out here and a tight knit family back home. Figured Match was a good way to meet new people. As with anything, I want to have as much fun as possible trying it. I'm looking for a kind, fun loving person who's driven in life. Someone who I have common interests with, but can also teach me something new. I'm looking for the opportunity to meet someone new and see where the road goes. If you're interested, please shoot me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I've got a new puppy - who's awesome, but has definitely been keeping me busy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Highlands, so I'm kind of partial to everything around here, but am always up for trying something new.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Hanging out with family and friends. In the summer I try to get back to my family's lake house as much as possible. Love live music, catching a good sports game, interesting conversation, good food and drink.

For fun

I love getting outside and enjoying everything Colorado has to offer. Denver is the perfect mix of city culture and a close drive up to the mountains. I love to travel when I've got the vacation time to experience new places and explore cultures

Last read

Gone Girl, The World is Flat, Killing Kennedy, Are you there Vodka - it's me, Chelsea. I like a little bit of everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in IT sales. The majority of the time I enjoy my job, although depending on the day it can lead to some long hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic - although I can't say I make it to church much outside of the major holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference