Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So supposedly my personality type is INTJ... I guess there are worse things to be as far as four letters go.

In his own words

Well, I don't think that anyone can really surmise if there's a real connection based on a heavily filtered bio. I'm a big believer in the x-factor and what makes a real connection is pretty inexplicable. That being said, I look forward to learning about your idiosyncrasies and I hope you'll enjoy mine. Good conversation is an absolute must. That's not to say that everything has to be a philosophical debate of epic proportions but I have to be able to hold an intelligent conversation with whomever I'm with. Conversely, I also think a true sign of chemistry is two people that can sit together in utter silence with zero awkwardness. A great sense of humor is also critical for me. Life is serious enough all by itself, so I'm always looking to make it more lighthearted. I'm a firm believer in "it's better to beg for forgiveness, than ask for permission". Most of what I've ever learned came from sticking my foot in it. Suffice to say, I've learned a ton. My career keeps things hectic for me most of the time, so I enjoy a change of pace. I'm always down for good times with old friends, anytime anywhere. Last but certainly not least, in my life my family is first, last and everything in-between.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle but she thinks she's a ferret on crystal meth...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean. Always the Ocean. The Keys, Duffy's for a really cold one after a tough day. Paris, always a good idea.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, 24, House, Falling Skies, Suits, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I love being on the boat doing anything. I'm always up for a good tailgate or anything involving the Phins, Canes or Heat. I'm not a huge fan of clubs but can always go for a sports bar or lounge. Love movies but the book is always better.

Last read

Steve Jobs - I had no idea that he was so nuts. Count of Monte Cristo - For about the 100th time. The Rubicon - I actually love ancient history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Community Association Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral