Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Foxcroft Square, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way

In his own words

I'm looking for a genuine girl, with a heart of gold. I've been through some hardships in my life, and truly enjoy each day. As I have said before most of friends are married ,so my social life has been a tad slow, but that's why I'm doing this. Everyhting always has a way of working out for the good, even when you can't see it right away. I'm looking for a dear friend, and/or one that turns into a love. True love from the start sounds good too lol, although that is not... well, stranger things have happened.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Again, I would love to go camping. Beaches are also nice. I would be pretty much down for going anywhere.Outside is a good place too. I enjoy going to the movies, or just lounging at home with a movie.

Favorite things

My favorite thing in life is my mom and G-d. Without them, I would not be the person I am today. Life is beautiful. I am very into nutrition, and am studying to become a nutritionist, dietician. I like to watch sports, but could do without.

For fun

Although I have not been camping in a long time, I would love to do it. I love the outdoors. I like watching movies and I like helping others in any way I can. I'm fascinated and into nutrition, and i cook a little bit.

Last read

I read an article online about how blueberries are one of the best foods you can eat. I allready knew this, but maybe you didn't. They are one of the greatest of antioxidants which can help prevent cancer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I should be more religious for how spiritual that I am. But I believe in G-d, and have respect for other peoples beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference