Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one thing a day that scares you!!

In her own words

First things first, I am a mother to an adorable baby boy Liam. He is my little love. Running for the hills yet? If you are, then “Sayonara and safe travels!” If you haven’t, then “Hello… why don’t you stay a while!” ;) I love to live my life in the moment. I know what I want… on most days. I set goals, I have by-whens and I give 110% effort. I don’t believe in regrets. Everything is a choice. I am adventurous, and I thrive on trying out new and exciting things. The one thing that scares me is sky diving. I have yet to find the courage to try it out. I do believe in trying anything at least once, so who knows? Maybe one day. One of my personal missions is to embody and promote an active, balanced and healthy lifestyle. Right now, my number one goal is getting back into shape. In 2013, I will run my first half-marathon after having Liam; I plan on running my second one shortly after completing the first. :) I also love yoga and martial arts. I would love to meet someone who knows that living a life you love includes living a healthy lifestyle. Besides, it’s always more fun to exercise together especially with someone who has a competitive spirit. I’m always up for a challenge. Are you? I’m not your typical chocolates, teddy bears and flowers kind of girl. I love the atypical. Smiling is my favorite. If you make me smile, then you’re golden. I love seeing others smile too. It warms my heart to bring happiness to those around me. I want someone who appreciates my kindness and who also wants to make an impact in the lives of others. Someone with the same passion for life I have, and someone who is willing to share their goals with me and support me in mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hands down, the BEACH. I love adventures, so I'll try anything at least once.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love country music. I listen to alternative, rock, and pop. I like watching Criminal Minds, Leverage, and the occassional reality competition show (So You Think You Can Dance, America's Got Talent). I love specialty beers, mojitos and the Gators.

For fun

I LOVE to paint, draw, write, craft and create. I also enjoy running, marital arts and yoga. On most days, I like spending time with my friends and family. And on my down time, I love to read.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Help, Spirit of Survival, Runner's World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral